Team

Zurücksetzen

Standorte

München
Düsseldorf
Dresden
Singapur
Taipeh

Kompetenzen

Branchen

Hans-Martin Viering

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Counsel

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: mviering@vjp.de

Rolf Jentschura

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Managing Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: rjentschura@vjp.de

Adam Bogsch

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Singapore Patent Attorney, Ungarischer Patentanwalt, Managing Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: abogsch@vjp.com.sg

Armin Kühn

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: akuehn@vjp.de

Eric-Michael Dokter

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: edokter@vjp.de

Dr. Michael Bergmann

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Counsel

Tel: +49 211 9843730E-Mail: mbergmann@vjp.de

Dr. Lars Häusler

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 211 9843730E-Mail: lhaeusler@vjp.de

Björn Sommer

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: bsommer@vjp.de

Simon Schilcher

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: sschilcher@vjp.de

Dr. Thorsten Volkmann

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: tvolkmann@vjp.de

Pascal Rath

Rechtsanwalt, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: prath@vjp.de

Peter Zedlitz

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: pzedlitz@vjp.de

Jörg Wahl

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: jwahl@vjp.de

Dr. Martin Kidszun

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: mkidszun@vjp.de

Dr. Christian Isaila

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: cisaila@vjp.de

Dr. Sascha Trommler

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: strommler@vjp.de

Kornelia Ihle

Deutsche Patentanwältin, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: kihle@vjp.de

Audrey Goh

Singapore Patent Attorney, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: agoh@vjp.com.sg

Peter Lian

Singapore Patent Attorney, Partner 

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: plian@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Michael Koch

Australian Patent and Trade Mark Attorney, New Zealand Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, eingetragen im Verzeichnis der Singapore Patent Attorneys, Partner (VJP LLP, Singapur)

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: mkoch@vjp.de

Jaslyn Lim

Singapore Patent Attorney, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: jaslynlim@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Sabine Mengel

Deutsche Patentanwältin, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: smengel@vjp.de

Dr. Tilo Hoppe

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: thoppe@vjp.de

Fabian Bachl

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: fbachl@vjp.de

Natalie Lee

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Partner

Tel: +49 211 9843730E-Mail: nlee@vjp.de

Gerald Koh

Singapore Advocate and Solicitor, Singapore Patent Attorney, zugelassen bei der Bar of England & Wales, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: gk@vjp.com.sg

Benjeman von Rueden

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Partner

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: bvonrueden@vjp.de

Timo Dauner

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: tdauner@vjp.de

Aaron Koh

Singapore Patent Attorney, Australian Patent Attorney, New Zealand Patent Attorney, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: akoh@vjp.com.sg

Kian Chiew Seow

Singapore Patent Attorney, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: kcseow@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Uli Foerstl, LL.M. (Univ. Kapstadt)

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: ufoerstl@vjp.de

Dr. Tim Pust

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: tpust@vjp.de

Kwang Chin Teo

Singapore Patent Attorney, Partner

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: kcteo@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Philipp Roesle

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Partner

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: proesle@vjp.de

Konrad Bumes

European Patent Attorney, Counsel

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: kbumes@vjp.de

Marco Ruggiu

Consultant

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: mruggiu@vjp.de

Dr. Hartwig Poth

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Counsel

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: vjp-mu@vjp.de

Hunter L. Auyang

US Patent Attorney, Of Counsel

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: hauyang@vjp.com.sg

Philipp Mehler

European Patent Attorney, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: pmehler@vjp.de

Dr. Charlotte Rist

Deutsche Patentanwältin, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: crist@vjp.de

Robert Bilotta

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: rbilotta@vjp.de

Colin Jamieson

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: cjamieson@vjp.de

Angela Leong

Singapore Advocate and Solicitor, Singapore Patent Attorney

Head of Trademarks VJP Singapore

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: aleong@vjp.com.sg

Kathrin Andergassen

Rechtsanwältin, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: kandergassen@vjp.de

Uriel J. Santiesteban

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Senior Associate

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: usantiesteban@vjp.de

Dr. Rudolf Lessmann

European Patent Attorney, Senior Associate

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: rlessmann@vjp.com.sg

Gillian Tan

Singapore Trademark Attorney, Senior Associate

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: gtan@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Katja Antovic

European Patent Attorney, Associate

Tel: +49 211 9843730E-Mail: kantovic@vjp.de

Dr. Matthäus Bartsch

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: mbartsch@vjp.de

Dr. Stéphanie Duez

Deutsche Patentanwältin, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106 970E-Mail: sduez@vjp.de

Tobias Hospach

Deutscher Patentanwalt, European Trademark Attorney, European Design Attorney, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: thospach@vjp.de

Brett J. Rustemeyer

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Associate

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: brustemeyer@vjp.de

Samuel Lo

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: slo@vjp.de

Francisco Gonzalez

US Patent Attorney, US Attorney at Law, US Patent Agent, Associate

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: fgonzalez@vjp.de

Kenny Chua

Singapore Patent Attorney, Associate

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: kchua@vjp.com.sg

Carolin Golling, LL.M. (Univ. Sydney)

Rechtsanwältin, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: cgolling@vjp.de

Sabrina Gebele, LL.M. (Univ. Dundee)

Rechtsanwältin, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: sgebele@vjp.de

Melissa Long

Singapore Patent Attorney, Associate

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: mlong@vjp.com.sg

Angelika Festl-Wietek

Rechtsexpertin

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: afestl@vjp.de

Andreas Zepper

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: azepper@vjp.de

Dr. Stefan Insam

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: sinsam@vjp.de

Enxin Li

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: eli@vjp.com.sg

Youngjin Shin

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: yshin@vjp.de

Nicholas Chow

Patentingenieur

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: nchow@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Katrin Blüchel

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: kbluechel@vjp.com.sg

Philipp Bauer-Hack

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: pbauerhack@vjp.de

Dr. Christoph Schnarr

Deutscher Patentanwalt, Associate

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: cschnarr@vjp.de

Dr. Tatjana Wegele

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: twegele@vjp.de

Laurent Ruggiu

Patentingenieur 

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: lruggiu@vjp.de

Massimo Paolucci

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: mpaolucci@vjp.de

Dr. Vanessa Erdmann

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +49 211 9843730E-Mail: verdmann@vjp.de

Stefano Rampini, Ph.D.

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: srampini@vjp.de

Dr. Tan Bing-Shi Ariel

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: atan@vjp.com.sg

Jessie Cheah

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: jcheah@vjp.com.sg

Dr. Jonathan Ehrler

Patentingenieur

Tel: +49 351 656830E-Mail: jehrler@vjp.de

Rebecca Bechtel

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: rbechtel@vjp.de

Lara Kern

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +49 89 2106970E-Mail: lkern@vjp.de

Sandra Lynn Merinda

Designexpertin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: smerinda@vjp.com.sg

Yongzhen Ding

Patentingenieurin

Tel: +65 63349411E-Mail: yding@vjp.com.sg

Asling Tsai

Repräsentant Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 23122108E-Mail: vjp-tw@vjp.com.tw